Upcoming Congress to Campus Visits

To learn more about the Congress to Campus program, please click here.

Former Members who would like to participate please contact Sharon Witiw at switiw@usafmc.org

Accepting applications for the upcoming 2015 Spring Semester


Upcoming Visits for Fall 2014:


Park University
(Parkville, MO)
September 16-18, 2014
Republican: Barry Goldwater, Jr. (invited)
Democrat: Nick Lampson (TX-1997-2009)

Roger Williams University
(Bristol, RI)
September 21-23, 2014
Republican: Jim Kolbe (AZ, 1989-2007)
Democrat: Sam Coppersmith (AZ, 1993-1995)

University of Central Florida
( Orlando, FL)
September 16-18 or 19th, 2014
Democrat: Jim Jones (invited)

Tufts University, Tisch College
(Medford, MA)
September 28-30, 2014

Appalachian State University
(Boone, NC)
October 5-7, 2014
Republican: Dan Miller (FL, 1993-2003)
Democrat: Beverly Byron (MD, 1979-1993)

Boston University
(Boston, MA)
October 5-7, 2014
Republican: Connie Morella (MD, 1987-2003)
Democrat: Larry LaRocco (ID, 1991-1995)

University of Maine
(Orono, ME)
October 5-7, 2014
Republican: Gil Gutnecht (MN, 1995-2007)

Arizona State University
(Tempe, AZ)
October 12-14, 2014
Republican: Dan Lungren (invited)

Stockton State University
(Stockton, NY)
October 12-14, 2014
Republican: Lou Frey (FL, 1969-1979)
Democrat: Bob Clement (TN, 1987-2003)

Millersville University
(Millersville, PA)
October 19-21, 2014
Republican: John Porter (invited)
Democrat: Martin Lancaster (NC, 1987-1995)

Stonehill College
(Easton, MA)
October 22-24, 2014
Republican: Steve Kuykendal (invited)
Democrat: Tim Holden (PA, 1993-2013)