Students & Educational Institutions

Intrigued by the opportunity to expose your students to the valuable experience of the Congress to Campus program? Interested in hosting a visit? Click here for more information.

Here are schools that have participated in the past:

Abilene Christian University (Texas)

Albany State University (New York)

Allegheny College (Pennsylvania)

Amherst College (Massachusetts)

Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community College (North Carolina)

Baker University (Kansas)

Ball State University (Indiana)

Bismarck State College (North Dakota)

Boston University (Massachusetts)

Bowling Green State University (Ohio)

Brevard Community College (Florida)

Bridgewater State College (Massachusetts)

Brookdale Community College (New Jersey)

California State University (California)

Cameron University (Oklahoma)

Cape Fear Community College (North Carolina)

Carnegie Mellon University (Pennsylvania)

Central Michigan University (Michigan)

Claremont McKenna College (California)

Coast Community Colleges (California)

Colby College (Maine)

Columbia College (South Carolina)

Concordia College (Minnesota)

Cottey College (Missouri)

Dakota Wesleyan University (South Dakota)

Dartmouth College (New Hampshire)

Denison University (Ohio)

Dickinson College (Pennsylvania)

Drake University (Iowa)

East Carolina University (North Carolina)

Eastern Michigan University (Michigan)

Eastern Washington University (Washington)

Edinboro University (Pennsylvania)

Emory University (Georgia)

Fitchburg State College (Massachusetts)

Florida International University (Florida)

Florida State University (Florida)

Frostburg State University (Maryland)

Furman University (South Carolina)

George Mason University (Virginia)

Georgia College & State University (Georgia)

Goucher College (Maryland)

Hartwick College (New York)

High Point University (North Carolina)

Howard Payne University (Texas)

Indiana State University (Indiana)

Indiana University at Kokomo (Indiana)

Indiana University at South Bend (Indiana)

Indiana University-Purdue University (Indiana)

Jamestown College (North Dakota)

Kennesaw State University ( Georgia)

Lake Forest College (Illinois)

Macalester College (Minnesota)

Manchester College (Indiana)

Mercer University (Georgia)

Meridian Community College (Mississippi)

Middle Georgia College (Georgia)

Millersville University (Pennsylvania)

Millikin University (Illinois)

Mississippi State University (Mississippi)

Mount Saint Mary’s University (Maryland)

Muhlenberg College (Pennsylvania)

Murray State University (Kentucky)

New Mexico State University (New Mexico)

Nicholls State University (Louisiana)

Northern Arizona University (Arizona)

Northwest Missouri State University (Missouri)

Norwich University (Vermont)

Nova Southeastern University (Florida)

Oakland University (Michigan)

Palm Beach State College (Florida)

Penn State- Erie (Pennsylvania)

Pepperdine University School of Law (DC program)

Principia College (Illinois)

Rhode Island College (Rhode Island)

Roger Williams University (Rhode Island)

Saginaw Valley State University (Michigan)

Sandhills Community College (North Carolina)

Siena College (New York)

Southwest Texas State University (Texas)

St. Peter’s College (New Jersey)

State University of New York (New York)

State University of New York at Brockport (New York)

Suffolk University (Massachusetts)

Syracuse University (New York)

U.S. Coast Guard Academy (Connecticut)

U.S. Naval Academy (Maryland)

University of Akron (Maryland)

University of Baltimore (Maryland)

University of California at Berkeley (California)

University of California at Irvine (California)

University of California at Los Angeles (California)

University of Central Florida (Florida)

University of Colorado (Colorado)

University of Georgia (Georgia)

University of Idaho (Idaho)

University of Kansas (Kansas)

University of Massachusetts (Massachusetts)

University of Michigan (Michigan)

University of Missouri (Missouri)

University of Nebraska (Nebraska)

University of Nebraska at Omaha (Nebraska)

University of North Carolina at Greensboro (North Carolina)

University of North Carolina at Wilmington (North Carolina)

University of North Dakota (North Dakota)

University of Kansas (Kansas)

University of North Florida (Florida)

University of Northern Iowa (Iowa)

University of South Dakota (South Dakota)

University of South Florida (Florida)

University of Texas at Austin (Texas)

University of Utah (Utah)

Ursinus College (Pennsylvania)

Vanderbilt University (Tennessee)

Virginia Military Institute (Virginia)

Washburn University (Kansas)

Washington State University (Washington)

Washington University at St. Louis (Missouri)

Weber State University (Utah)

Wellesley College (Massachusetts)

Wesleyan University (Connecticut)

West Virginia University (West Virginia)

Western Carolina University (North Carolina)

Western Kentucky University (Kentucky)

Widener University (Pennsylvania)

Wilkes University (Pennsylvania)

Willamette University (Oregon)

Winthrop University (South Carolina)